Each of the participating universities specializes in one or more disciplines so that students can choose their mobility semesters according to the specialization they are interested in. The specializations of the cooperation partners are as follows:

  • University of Bologna: history and cultural studies (courses can only be taken in Italian)
  • Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje: political science, economics, journalism
  • University of Graz: law, political science, history and cultural studies
  • University of Ljubljana: law, economics and public finances, history
  • University of Novi Sad: sociology, history
  • University of Poitiers: law (courses can only be taken in French)
  • University of Sarajevo: political science, sociology, journalism, social work
  • South East European University, Tetovo: sociology and cultural studies
  • University of Zagreb: law, political science, sociology, economics, social policy, journalism
  • University of Belgrade – Faculty of Political Sciences: political science, economics, history, international relations, social policy and social work, journalism